Over 30 years’ experience with all the methods of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Jun Li
TCM-FVS qualified therapist

 

Jun Li was just 19 years of age when she began her studies at the renowned Beijing University of Chinese Medicine. Her life since then has been shaped by a passion for Traditional Chinese Medicine. She completed her studies in China and then worked for several years as a TCM therapist in England. In September 2018 she followed in her family’s footsteps and moved to Switzerland.
 

The Beijing University of Chinese Medicine is one of the oldest seats of learning for Traditional Chinese Medicine in China. Jun Li’s studies at this distinguished medical school focussed on herbal therapy, acupuncture and tuina massage. She also attended seminars on Western medicine.

After graduating with an outstanding degree, Jun Li started work as a TCM therapist at the Guang’anmen Hospital in Beijing, which is affiliated to the China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences. She served for thirteen years as a TCM specialist at the hospital. In 2005 she moved to the United Kingdom, where she initially worked in various TCM practices and later set up as an independent TCM therapist.

Jun Li’s expertise covers all methods of Traditional Chinese Medicine and she is qualified to practice a broad spectrum of treatments, including inner medicine, dermatology, allergies of all kinds and gynaecological problems. Further specialisms include adjuvant therapy for infertility, quality of life improvements for cancer patients, mental illnesses, depression and preventive medicine. 

Jun Li speaks English and Chinese.
 

Member of:

  • EMR Empirical Medicine Register
  • TCM-FVS Swiss Professional Organisation for TCM

 

ZSR-Nummer:  z 454 863


«As a TCM practitioner, I place great importance on communication and listening to my patients, so that I can utilize my knowledge and expertise to provide them with the best possible treatment.»


Jun Li

Share this page

Über drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in allen Methoden der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin

Jun Li
dipl. Therapeutin SBO-TCM

 

Jun Li war gerade mal 19 Jahre alt, als sie an der renommierten TCM-Universität Peking ihr Studium antrat. Seither ist ihr Leben geprägt von Leidenschaft für die authentische chinesische Heilkunst. Sie setzte ihre Studien in China fort und praktizierte viele Jahre als TCM-Therapeutin in China und England. Im September 2018 folgte sie ihrer Familie in die Schweiz.

 

Die Bejing University of Chinese Medicine ist eine der ältesten Bildungsstätten für authentische Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin in China. Jun Li studierte von 1986 bis 1992 an dieser angesehenen Hochschule mit Schwerpunkten Kräutertherapie, Akupunktur und Tuina-Massage. Zudem besuchte Sie Seminare für westliche Medizin.

Nach einem hervorragenden Studienabschluss trat Jun Li als TCM-Therapeutin ins Guang’anmen Hospital in Peking ein, das der Akademie für chinesische Medizinwissenschaften angeschlossen ist. Über 13 Jahre war sie in diesem Krankenhaus als TCM-Spezialistin tätig. 2005 zog es sie ins Vereinigte Königreich, wo sie zuerst in verschiedenen TCM-Praxen und später als selbständige TCM-Therapeutin arbeitete.

Jun Li beherrscht alle Methoden der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin und ist für ein breites Behandlungsspektrum bestens qualifiziert: für den Bereich der Inneren Medizin ebenso wie für die Behandlung von Hauterkrankungen, aller Arten von Allergien sowie von gynäkologischen Beschwerden. Weitere Schwerpunkte sind unerfüllter Kinderwunsch, die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität von Krebspatienten, psychische Krankheiten wie Depressionen und die Prävention.

Jun Li spricht Englisch und Chinesisch.
 

Mitgliedschaften:

  • EMR   Erfahrungsmedizinisches Register
  • TCM-FVS   TCM Fachverband Schweiz
     

ZSR-Nummer: z 454 863


«Als TCM-Spezialistin ist es mir ein wichtiges Anliegen, mit der Patientin oder dem Patienten zu kommunizieren und gut zuzuhören. Nur so führen mein Fachwissen und meine Erfahrung zur bestmöglichen Behandlung.»


Jun Li

Seite teilen